Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Scogin-Aire Mechanical, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
48 Reviews

Charles Skweres
10/16/2019
Located in Magnolia
service was as I expected and am happy so far
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Joe Gorski
10/16/2019
Located in Conroe
Serviceman was friendly and very efficient. Was able to be here earlier than scheduled appt., and that was nice.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
John Kirshy
10/16/2019
Located in Spring
Scogin-Aire is very responsive to my needs. The techs are smart and fix things quickly
Service: System Repair
Robert Radakovich
10/10/2019
Located in Conroe
Anselmo is a great Service Tech. I have seen him grow over the years into an excellent Tech. Most recently diagnosed my problem right away and repaired fast and with high quality!
Service: System Repair
Kurt Zimmerman
09/12/2019
Located in Conroe
Prompt service and a friendly, knowledgeable technician. Very pleased with this service and would recommend to anyone.
Service: System Repair
Ryan C.
09/10/2019
Amazing service to call for air conditioning troubles. It is good to have an honest and knowledgeable company in the area. They are great to deal with, and I recommend giving them a call when you need HVAC help.
ANDREW COAKLEY
08/26/2019
Aggie Mom
08/23/2019
We have relied on Michael and the the honest folks at Scoggin-Aire for several years. Our needs are always met with a prompt, courteous, professional service and a genuine concern for the comfort of our home. Knowing the confidence we have in their company, they have even traveled to College Station to service units in our children's home! It is comforting to know there is a reliable HVAC service willing to go above-and-beyond to earn trust and to care for its customers' needs.
Kathleen H
08/21/2019
The people at Scogin Air are fantastic. Always professional, courteous, and honest.
Gordon Skouby
07/19/2019
Located in Magnolia
Great crew did a great job. Our dogs are soooooo happy.
Service: New System Installation
Jenny Hammond
07/19/2019
Located in Magnolia
There was a technician in my area when I called, and had my air conditioning running within an hour
Service: System Repair
Angela Chen
07/15/2019
Highly recommend this company. My AC unit broke down recently. I called them and Michael showed up on the same day and gave me an estimate. Their price is competitive, they are prompt and professional and did a fantastic job. I would definitely use them again in the future.
Jesper Andersen
07/15/2019
Located in The Woodlands
Always excellent.
Service: System Repair
Delbert Jones
07/13/2019
Won some money lost some but it's just part of the fun
Derek Wright
06/28/2019
Located in Spring
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Trying Tohelp
06/27/2019
Great to deal with
Harry Prieto
06/05/2019
Located in The Woodlands
Ernest did a great job. Keep up good service
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Kimberly Klopfenstein
05/25/2019
Located in Tomball
Óscar and Josh
Service: New System Installation
Maddy Fitzchowan
05/25/2019
Located in Spring
As luck would have it, my AC stopped working on Memorial Day weekend. Michael called me within an hour of me sending my inquiry and was to my house within two hours. He took the time to explain the issues with me, show me what he was seeing that was concerning and answered all of my questions. The best part was I had AC working by dinner time. I cannot recommend Michael and Scogin-Aire enough. Michael had my AC working by dinner time. I cannot recommend Michael and Scogin-Aire enough. Quick response, great work, friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. Thank you for keeping us cool!!
Service: System Repair
Christina Schmitt
05/20/2019
Located in Conroe
Service: System Repair
Kyle Fuller
05/08/2019
Located in Conroe
Did a great job explaining everything that was needed as well as things that were just nice to have.
Service: System Repair
Dwight Jones
04/29/2019
Awesome air conditioning place who takes care of their customers and actually cares
Chris Lamothe
04/20/2019
Located in The Woodlands
Michael and his team did a fantastic job at my new house. Replaced 2 AC and heaters and 2 hot water heaters. Very detailed and high quality work at a very competitive price. Highly recommend Scogin-Aire.
Service: New System Installation
Vesa Tauriainen
02/05/2019
Great company and good quality work. Professional, clean and timely as well as reliable schedules you can count on. They did a complete HVAC system replace for us and did an excellent job. Will use again on the next project.
Nemanja Plavsic
02/02/2019
Honest people, very professional, great prices, perfect job. Thanks Michael
See All Reviews