Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Scogin-Aire Mechanical, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
55 Reviews

David
05/17/2020
I live in Carriage Hills and wanted the neighborhood to know Scogin-Aire impressed me with their service and professionalism. The Rheem system I had was still working after 24 years but I wanted to replace it because of the age. Scogin installed a new Rheem system in my house and completed the installation in 1 day. The Operations Manager, Richard Blackwell performed a complete inspection the installation the following day. He emailed my Rheem Warranty registration certificate and and sent me a complimentary bi-annual inspection (2 inspections for the fall and spring). If you need AC service I highly recommend them.
Kimberly Evans Myre
05/01/2020
Scogin Aire is personal and professional. Does a outstanding job. When I had a issue I got same day service. They had me up and running very quickly.
David Peck
02/03/2020
A very professional and friendly company. Scogin-Aire gave us a competitive price and installation was timely. Highly recommend!
Fernando Hess
02/01/2020
Located in Tomball
He came, explained how the plenum was going to be replace; sent a budget and then the workers came. They finished the work ahead of schedule, left the area clean, and everything worked as planned.
Service: System Repair
E. L. Cantú
01/30/2020
We have used Scogin Aire for years now. Every spring we have then come and check out our air conditioner systems and perform any preventative maintenance that might be needed to ensure our AC will operate with maximum efficiency during the coming cooling season. Every fall we ask Sogin Aire to inspect our heating system to ensure it is in good working order for the upcoming heating season. We trust Scogin Aire for a reason. They have proven themselves to be thoroughly honest, reliable and cost-effective. I’ve NEVER felt that they were recommending any unnecessary maintenance work.
Jesse Chester
01/30/2020
Scogin-Aire Mechanical is a locally owned HVAC installation, maintenance and repair company. From the owners, all the way to the junior technician, you receive expert, courteous service. Their willingness to go above and beyond routine service protocol is admirable.
Kirtley Roofing
01/30/2020
Located in Tomball
Installed our system many years ago and do our maintenance. Great company. No problems and friendly and professional. A company you can trust that takes care of their customers
Service: Preventive Maintenance
M
10/23/2019
Located in Conroe
We have used Scogin Aire for years and find their service great. They are very thorough in their semi-annual checks and keeping us informed about our system. We can then be proactive rather than reactive. We will continue to use their service for many more years.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Charles Skweres
10/16/2019
Located in Magnolia
service was as I expected and am happy so far
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Joe Gorski
10/16/2019
Located in Conroe
Serviceman was friendly and very efficient. Was able to be here earlier than scheduled appt., and that was nice.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
John Kirshy
10/16/2019
Located in Spring
Scogin-Aire is very responsive to my needs. The techs are smart and fix things quickly
Service: System Repair
Robert Radakovich
10/10/2019
Located in Conroe
Anselmo is a great Service Tech. I have seen him grow over the years into an excellent Tech. Most recently diagnosed my problem right away and repaired fast and with high quality!
Service: System Repair
Kurt Zimmerman
09/12/2019
Located in Conroe
Prompt service and a friendly, knowledgeable technician. Very pleased with this service and would recommend to anyone.
Service: System Repair
Ryan C.
09/10/2019
Amazing service to call for air conditioning troubles. It is good to have an honest and knowledgeable company in the area. They are great to deal with, and I recommend giving them a call when you need HVAC help.
ANDREW COAKLEY
08/27/2019
Aggie Mom
08/23/2019
We have relied on Michael and the the honest folks at Scoggin-Aire for several years. Our needs are always met with a prompt, courteous, professional service and a genuine concern for the comfort of our home. Knowing the confidence we have in their company, they have even traveled to College Station to service units in our children's home! It is comforting to know there is a reliable HVAC service willing to go above-and-beyond to earn trust and to care for its customers' needs.
Kathleen H
08/21/2019
The people at Scogin Air are fantastic. Always professional, courteous, and honest.
Gordon Skouby
07/19/2019
Located in Magnolia
Great crew did a great job. Our dogs are soooooo happy.
Service: New System Installation
Jenny Hammond
07/19/2019
Located in Magnolia
There was a technician in my area when I called, and had my air conditioning running within an hour
Service: System Repair
Angela Chen
07/16/2019
Highly recommend this company. My AC unit broke down recently. I called them and Michael showed up on the same day and gave me an estimate. Their price is competitive, they are prompt and professional and did a fantastic job. I would definitely use them again in the future.
Jesper Andersen
07/15/2019
Located in The Woodlands
Always excellent.
Service: System Repair
Derek Wright
06/28/2019
Located in Spring
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Trying Tohelp
06/27/2019
Great to deal with
Harry Prieto
06/05/2019
Located in The Woodlands
Ernest did a great job. Keep up good service
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Kimberly Klopfenstein
05/25/2019
Located in Tomball
Óscar and Josh
Service: New System Installation
See All Reviews