Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Scogin-Aire Mechanical, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
29 Reviews

Christina Schmitt
05/20/2019
Located in Conroe
Service: System Repair
Kyle Fuller
05/08/2019
Located in Conroe
Did a great job explaining everything that was needed as well as things that were just nice to have.
Service: System Repair
Dwight Jones
04/29/2019
Awesome air conditioning place who takes care of their customers and actually cares
Chris Lamothe
04/20/2019
Located in Woodlands
Michael and his team did a fantastic job at my new house. Replaced 2 AC and heaters and 2 hot water heaters. Very detailed and high quality work at a very competitive price. Highly recommend Scogin-Aire.
Service: New System Installation
Vesa Tauriainen
02/05/2019
Great company and good quality work. Professional, clean and timely as well as reliable schedules you can count on. They did a complete HVAC system replace for us and did an excellent job. Will use again on the next project.
Nemanja Plavsic
02/02/2019
Honest people, very professional, great prices, perfect job. Thanks Michael
Debby Dove
01/30/2019
Scogin-aire has serviced my system for 10+ years. They are great! Honest and concerned about your comfort. I'll be ready for a new system and ductwork in a couple of years and I'll use scogin-aire. No need to shop price. You get what you pay for!
Debby Dove
01/30/2019
Located in The Woodlands
Scogin-Aire has serviced my system for 10 years and have been honest, concerned, and did what needed to be done to keep me up and running! When I am ready to replace my system and ductwork, I won't shop price. I'll call Michael, because I know he will do the job right. You get what you pay for!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Scott Blake
11/05/2018
Very dependable HVAC service provider. Have used them for about 5 years and am very pleased with everything they do. All the service staff have been excellent and management is always checking to make sure I am satisfied. They do what they say, are very professional and offer a very good value.
Aurora Calderara
09/09/2018
Great service. Prompt, professional and thorough. Highly recommend this company to anyone in need of air conditioning service. Thank you Scogin-Aire
Fred D.
06/19/2018
Located in Spring
My A/C had developed an intermitant fault over the past serveral years. I had serveral A/C companies look at it but no one could find the problem. After researching local A/C service companies I selected Scogin Aire. They found a defective condenser control board and replaced it with parts in stock. Scogin has an excellent staff of technicians that didn't give up until the problem was resolved. I highly recommend Michael Scogin and his team.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Hailee Milam
06/07/2018
Kelly Bell
02/27/2018
Great staff and always a pleasure to work with.
Kelly Hasz
01/04/2018
Ken and Richard had excellent customer service and their prices were much lower than several other companies we had give quotes. I will gladly recommend them to anyone needing an HVAC company
Bryant Scogin
12/16/2017
Hvac business all around your needs they will meet your expectations great work and reasonable priced
Donnie Chance
08/25/2017
Scogin's replaced our complete AC. The installation was very professional. They gave us an accurate estimate and completed the job on time. They even added a bead of caulk around the thermostat housing for a clean look ... it's a detail I would not have expected. They've set the bar high for any future AC work I need.
Florin
07/19/2017
Located in Conroe
First time using them and very, very satisfied with their service. Michael and his team earned a customer today. Thank you very much guys.
Service: System Repair
Kelly Bond
07/05/2017
Karen Caffey
04/27/2017
Great people. They will treat you with the upmost respect. They do a fantastic job and do not try to sell you something if you don't need it. Very, very honest.
Shirley Porcheddu
11/16/2016
I have the greatest praise for this company. Great Work and Great Tech's. Erick C did a great job!!!
Kara Walker
10/17/2016
Located in Woodlands
This is by far the best HVAC company we have used. They were very professional and came out and told me exactly what he problem was and fixed it very fast. Would recommend this company to everyone.
Service: System Repair
Tim Freeman
10/15/2016
Located in The Woodlands
The best service contractors I've had in 51 years of construction.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Dean Alcorn
07/13/2016
Fantastic company. Owner came out after hours to help his tech to make sure we were taken care of. Couldn't get the unit running tonight so they loaned us a window unit for my daughters bedroom. Michael and his team earned a customer today.
Molly Wilck
07/12/2016
This company is awesome. We were without AC for one day and tried to go thru our Home Insurance policy and it was going to take 3 days to get them out to our home. I called Scogin-Aire and they were here 4 hours later and fixed the problem right away. Very professional. Thanks again.
Michael Verachtert
08/15/2014
They were very responsive and trustworthy. They were very fast to remedy our issues.
See All Review