Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Scogin-Aire Mechanical, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
117 Reviews

Alin Andea
02/10/2021
Scogin-Aire deserved the high reviews on google. I have used them to replace 2 furnaces, relocate the AC unit and replace several ducts. The bid was competitive and the team was professional. They showed at the expected times and completed the work on time. While working on the AC units in the attic, they have also decked my attic, installed light, install switches for the AC Units and relocated my return air vents. I am very happy with the work performed and with the end results. I will have no reservation in recommending them.
Todd Anderson
02/08/2021
We had a 20 ton unit for a large portion of the offices here at our facility fail beyond cost effective repair. First summer of Covid. These guys did what they could to keep it running for our employees during a fairly warm month until more favorable temperatures would allow replacement. During the replacement they found an issue overlooked by the previous installers that caused the premature failure of our old unit. They came up with the repair plan but also contacted an engineer with the manufacture and confirmed the right course of action to correct the past companies oversight. This was not a typical install and they made it right. I am confident this system will live to its expected serviceable life and with them backing it up, I know it will work way beyond that. I work with different contractors often and only have a few I will recommend, Scoginaire is one of them. I don't always need an HVAC company, but when I do, I prefer Scoginaire!!
Seth Rogers
02/05/2021
Located in Conroe
I've used Scogin-Aire for a few years now and they do a great job. I've used them for annual maintenance on old equipment, repair on old equipment when that's all I could afford, and the installation of new equipment. They get in and get the job done, the prices are competitive, and their techs. are always professional.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Tom Anselmi
02/02/2021
We have been working with Scogin-Aire for the last 6 or 7 years both at our home and office. They are a great company to work with. We highly recommend them for all your AC and Heating needs.
Gregg Entz
02/02/2021
Located in Montgomery
Very pleased with with the professionalism of everyone at Scogin-Aire. Communicated all aspects of job and completed as promised. Highly recommend them. Great job Richard!!
Service: New System Installation
Mary Potter
02/02/2021
Located in Conroe
We have used Scogin-Aire services for many years and have always been pleased. They are very courteous and professional. We use the twice a year maintenance contract and find it helpful, They are a very reliable company'
Robert Duncan
02/01/2021
Prompt, courteous service. They arrived on time and completed the work promptly. I would recommend these guys to my mother.
Ayad
02/01/2021
Located in Spring
Very professional guys in diagnostic of the Hvac systems i have seen them at my work location that was having issues with 2 systems got diagnosed very quick but we didn't have the opportunity to let them fix it due to some financial problems but for sure i would recommend them to do any Hvac job .
Service: System Repair
Colleen Paine
01/31/2021
Located in Conroe
Skogin-aire has been my service provider of choice since 2015 when I moved from Colorado to Texas. They are professional, knowledgeable, honest in their assessments, fair in their pricing, efficient and timely in their completed work. Great technicians and staff. Highly recommend.
Stephen Grubbs
01/31/2021
Located in Katy
Great install. Very quick and very professional. This is the second system they have installed over the last seventeen years. Utility bills went down by half during the summer. So pleased with them I brought my motorhome AC to them for repair.
Service: New System Installation
David Mercer
01/31/2021
I have been using Scogin Aire for many years. They stand behind their work and products, are always courteous and professional. Anytime some asks me for a recommendation I always give out their name and number!
Jeff Scace
01/31/2021
I am very pleased I chose this company to help update my hearing and air. The technicians that came out were extremely professional, courteous and competent. Most importantly, they offered the best deal out of all of the companies I researched and I actually got more for my money. Great deal, highly recommend.
Kathy Brinkley
01/31/2021
We love Scogin - Aire .... They have the best service around and will always use them ... Years ago , we had a problem on Saturday late evening and the Boss was their bright and early Sunday morning... Anytime we call them they are here.... Great service and friendly people ...
Ramin Magsd
01/30/2021
Excellent service from Scogin Aire, professional, efficient, and on time. Make sure you use them for all your AC and Heating needs. Great staff too!
Lawn Doctor Of The Woodlands The Woodlands
01/30/2021
Michael and his team are great. Oscar has been out several time for annual check ups and once when my A/C was down. Had my A/C back up and running in 3 hours and it didn’t break the bank! Timely, fair priced, professional. I highly recommend them.
Elisabeth Shows
01/30/2021
My AC went out in the middle of COVID in the middle of July. Joshua send a tech immediately and ensured I was taken care of. The even offered to bring in window units when the unit was impossible to find. Scogin-Aire worked tirelessly to get me a new unit when there was a shortage. They installed the unit and had my house cooling by the end of the install day. They gave me a extremely reasonable competitive price, helped me with financing and were a pleasure to work with! Thank you!!!
GM O'Keeffe
01/30/2021
Michael of Scogin Aire is very professional and knowledgeable about current systems and older systems as is also true of his team.
Tammy Pendygraft
08/31/2020
Fantastic company! Owner came out on a Sunday to repair my AC, I was terribly worried about ridiculous weekend call out cost but the price was very reasonable and Mr. Scogin was very professional. He got our AC fixed and got us cooled off. We will definitely be using Scoginaire for annual maintenance and to replace our unit.
Victor Jaye
07/10/2020
Very fair and competitive pricing. Very professional and courteous. I have found a new AC company for my future AC needs. These guys are the business. Thank you!
David
05/17/2020
I live in Carriage Hills and wanted the neighborhood to know Scogin-Aire impressed me with their service and professionalism. The Rheem system I had was still working after 24 years but I wanted to replace it because of the age. Scogin installed a new Rheem system in my house and completed the installation in 1 day. The Operations Manager, Richard Blackwell performed a complete inspection the installation the following day. He emailed my Rheem Warranty registration certificate and and sent me a complimentary bi-annual inspection (2 inspections for the fall and spring). If you need AC service I highly recommend them.
Kimberly Evans Myre
05/01/2020
Scogin Aire is personal and professional. Does a outstanding job. When I had a issue I got same day service. They had me up and running very quickly.
David Peck
02/03/2020
A very professional and friendly company. Scogin-Aire gave us a competitive price and installation was timely. Highly recommend!
Fernando Hess
02/01/2020
Located in Tomball
He came, explained how the plenum was going to be replace; sent a budget and then the workers came. They finished the work ahead of schedule, left the area clean, and everything worked as planned.
Service: System Repair
Jesse Chester
01/30/2020
Scogin-Aire Mechanical is a locally owned HVAC installation, maintenance and repair company. From the owners, all the way to the junior technician, you receive expert, courteous service. Their willingness to go above and beyond routine service protocol is admirable.
E. L. Cantú
01/30/2020
We have used Scogin Aire for years now. Every spring we have then come and check out our air conditioner systems and perform any preventative maintenance that might be needed to ensure our AC will operate with maximum efficiency during the coming cooling season. Every fall we ask Sogin Aire to inspect our heating system to ensure it is in good working order for the upcoming heating season. We trust Scogin Aire for a reason. They have proven themselves to be thoroughly honest, reliable and cost-effective. I’ve NEVER felt that they were recommending any unnecessary maintenance work.
See All Reviews